Select Page

Esquire Power Partners

The following is a list of the attorneys within NAWBO-OC on the Esquire Power Partners:

Team Leader – Mahyar A. Ghassemian, Ghassemian Law Group, APC https://glgattorneys.com/ | mghassemian@glgattorneys.com – Construction, Business, Personal Injury.

Colleen M. McCarthy, Esq.
Ferruzzo & Ferruzzo, LLP
Employment Law
3737 Birch Street, Suite 400
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: (949) 608-6900
Fax: (949) 608-6994
cmccarthy@ferruzzo.com

Erin F. Giglia, Esq. – Entrepreneur – Freelance Legal Group
Montage Legal Group, LLC
Entrepreneur – Freelance Legal Group
P.O. Box 14455
Irvine, CA 92623
(949) 400-0798
erin@montagelegal.com
www.montagelegal.com

Laurel Brauer, Esq.
Brauer Law Corporation
Family Law
3 Park Plaza, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
Office: 949-737-5505
lbrauer@lbblaw.com

Elisabeth Camaur, Esq.
Camaur Crampton Family Law, PC
Family Law
19200 Von Karman Avenue, 5th Floor
Irvine, CA 92612
Office: (949) 234-8280
Fax: (949) 234-8281
Cell: (949) 287-9500
Email: EC@Divorce.Legal
Website: Divorce.Legal
www.camaurcramptonfamilylaw.com

Laurie Rowen, Esq.
Entrepreneur – Freelance Legal Group
Montage Legal Group, LLC
P.O. Box 14455
Irvine, CA 92623
Office: (949) 275-8813
laurie@montagelegal.com
www.montagelegal.com

Mahyar Ghassemian, Esq.
Ghassemian Law Group, APC
Business/Corporate, Construction, Personal Injury
27405 Puerta Real, Suite 250
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Office: (949) 436-2785
Fax: (949) 371-8076
mghassemian@glgattorneys.com

Cynthia Hackler, Esq.
Cynthia Hackler Law
Corporate Law & Business Litigation
1905 N. Wilcox Avenue, Suite 198
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Office: (323) 247-7030
Fax: (323) 319-9242
Cell: (949) 300-5757
cindy@cynthiahacklerlaw.com
www.cynthiahacklerlaw.com

Brenna Johnson
Johnson Employment Law
949.238.8044
13681 Newport Ave., Suite 8393
Tustin, CA 92780
brenna@johnsonemplaw.com
www.johnsonemplaw.com

Aneeta Kumar, Esq.
Kumar & Gerchick
Insurance Coverage
2522 Chambers Road, Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92780
Office: (714) 734-5900
Fax: (714) 734-5959
akumar@policyholderlaw.com

Janet S. Martin, Esq.
Business•Franchise•Real Estate•Bankruptcy
25108 Marguerite, #A334
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Office: (949) 633-1751
Fax: (949) 837-0379
janet@janetmartinlaw.com
www.janetmartinlaw.com

Lori Lee Yamato, Esq.
Knobbe Martens
Intellectual Property (Patents, Trademarks, Copyrights, IP Licensing & Transactions)
2040 Main Street, 14th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
Office: (949) 760-0404
Fax: (949) 760-9502
Lori.Yamato@knobbe.com
www.kmob.com

Jeanne M. Jorgensen, Esq.
Page & Jorgensen, LLP
Real Estate Litigation, Creditors’ Rights/Bankruptcy
19200 Von Karman Avenue, 6th Floor
Irvine, CA  92612
Office: (949) 250-7181
Fax: (949) 250-3125
Direct Dial: (949) 250-7184
jjorgensen@pj-law.com
www.pj-law.com

R. DeDe Soto, Esq.
Soto Law Group
Estate Planning
1101 Dove Street, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Office: (949) 945-0056
Toll Free: (888) 735-7686
Fax: (949) 945-0197
dede@thesotolawgroup.com
www.thesotolawgroup.com

If you are interested in joining the Power Partners Program, apply now.