Select Page

NAWBO-OC Programs CommitteelThe Mission of NAWBO-OC Programs Committee is to present value-added networking dinners for our members and guests that coincide with our mission, “Building your Power, Passion and Profits for Success.” The networking dinners are an opportunity to connect with one another, to network with new members and guests, and to be engaged and informed by the meticulously selected keynote speakers. We strive to provide actionable and fresh ideas that our members can use in their business and/or personal life.  This often includes motivating stories that can inspire us to overcome adversity.

 

Meet our 2015/2016 Programs Committee members!

 

Marni Ellison – VP, Programs / RW

Marni EllisonPortero Concierge, Inc. – CEO
949-874-2212
Marni@porteroconcierge.com
www.porteroconcierge.com

After beginning her career in finance, Marni Ellison transitioned into executive recruiting with a notable executive search firm.  She placed hundreds of top-tier C-level finance and accounting professionals into some of Southern California’s largest companies. She also has led business development efforts for companies on both coasts. Then, Marni found a niche market that hadn’t been tapped yet in Orange County – lifestyle management. Voila! Portero Concierge was born.

Lisa Capps – Programs / RW

The Flower Girl
949.248.1570
www.myflowergirl.com
theflowergirl.oc@gmail.com

Debbie Farole – Programs / RW
Nicole Longstreath – Programs / RW

The Wardrobe Code
949-836-3035
nicole@thewardrobecode.com
www.thewardrobecode.com

Jane Pamphile – AD, Programs

Jane PamphileJane Pamphile – AD, Programs
Next Step Senior Care Inc
949-230-4924
jane@nextstepsco.com
www.nextstepsco.com

 

With a background in the world of education, and a mother who was diagnosed with early onset dementia, Jane founded Next Step Senior Care to educate families regarding all things senior. Next Step provides seniors and their families with options for placement, caregiver support, and wellness and assistance to help them navigate the senior care world with understanding and support.

Eve Gumpel – Programs / RW

Good Writing Matters
714-541-8765
eve@evegumpel.com
http://evegumpel.com

Julia Weissman – Programs / RW

Mary Kay
949-702-2345
cookies402@yahoo.com

Jori Mauntel – Programs / RW

Top Tier Excursions
949-245-0505
TopTierExcursions@gmail.com

Kimberly Anderson – Programs / RW

Sweeet Repeeet Consignment
949-429-3100
msedekett@cox.net
www.srconsignment.com

Jessica L. Wilson – Programs / RW

Ohana Bookkeeping
714-317-3603
jessica@ohanacpb.com
www.ohanaCPB.com

Debbie Tran – Programs / RW

Atlas Tek Group
310-425-5471
dtran@atlastekgroup.com
www.atlastekgroup.com

Judy Rose – RW

Custom Writing
714-654-0963
rose@jlrco.com
www.jlrco.com

Penny Fox

Penny Fox CPA
949-271-6547
penny@pennymfoxcpa.com
www.pennymfoxcpa.com